Back Again 

I was on a sleepover at work on Saturday and managed to sleep (not great) woke up on Sunday with my back pain flaring up.  Went to college yesterday because of the pain, I took a pillow to support myself, still struggling through the day.  Got home wishing that I’d taken the day off and today still in some pain, hope that it eases off for work as I enjoy my job and don’t want to take time off but worried that I may end up making things worse health wise and this would have a knock on effect for my colleagues because they would have to cover HELP

Leave a Reply

