Silly injuries 

Lugging laundry at work the other day and now I’m in near constant pain from my shoulder to my elbow in my right arm.  Wonder what I’ve done this time.  Always said I was an accident waiting to happen.  On plus side got to wait until next week to see a gp about it lol.  I don’t think so, will phone doctors tomorrow and get an on the day appointment so that I can find out what is causing the pain and how best to deal with it.  On plus side count down continues for new job roll on day when I can say so-long, farewell auf widersein good night adeu Aden to you and you and you (sorry about the film reference but glad to leave the job).

Leave a Reply

