Happy days 

Got a job offer yesterday and happily accepted.  I have to wait on my pvg to come through then I will walk away from my current job with my head held high.  Zero hours contracts are no way for anyone to live.  I am grateful to have been given the chance of a job when I was made redundant but not knowing what is going on is no good for anyone especially when they have a house to keep.  I hope that anyone who is going through it knows that there are people out there for them.  Don’t let the bastards get you down.

Leave a Reply

