Bad Night 

I woke up last night yet again in pain, the second time in two weeks , I’m glad today is a day off as I can hibernate in my house feeling sorry for myself.  This is frustrating as I also had the dreaded itchy hands last night.  Pain killers were a welcome relief last night.  Being unsure of what is going on doesn’t help.  

I have issues that the doctor says may be connected but won’t look into the possibility that they are.  This is annoying, it makes me feel like I’m not being listened to, I feel like the many doctors appointments for individual ailments instead of treating the whole is causing more long term misinterpretation and it makes me feel like I’m constantly suffering all the time.

Leave a Reply

