Hello

hi all, I’ve chosen to write about chronic pain and the hidden suffering that it causes.  I first hurt my back nearly 10 years ago, since then I’ve had relapse after relapse.  Recently I’ve noticed that my grip strength has started to weaken only to find out that it may be tendon damage in my shoulder.  This continual pain is starting to affect my confidence and moral. I hope by writing this that people with similar issues will have somewhere to go to allowing them to vent frustration safely and with others understanding.  I have used a photo of my dog as my image not to hide behind but because I am so proud of and love my wee boy to bits.

Leave a Reply

